Recent content by electric_violinist

1. E

No confidence; meeting my BF for the 1st time - advice? :'(

Greetings people. If you were gonna read this, it's gonna be a pretty long post. I haven't been here for awhile, simply because I have started to losing hope with Noogleberry, it just won't work for me - temporarily, it did a few times, but for the long run? i don't know anymore, i think it...
  2. E

DoubleD Gallery

amazingggg i want your booooobs :'(
  3. E

TBF's "No longer flat" journey!

Hey TBF, you started at 31.75" and 28" underbust, and I started at 32.5" and 27" underbust, buttt yours look MORE fuller and I really love the shape :'D I have been noogling since early march 2012, now end of september 2012, so that makes about 7 months eh? but I have been a very very slow...
  4. E

Belle's progress

I must admit that you have such a lovely body image! how i wished to look as good as you are, oh one day, i will :D and good luck with NB, you've been getting good swelling 8)
  5. E

Barbies Before and After

Hey James and Matt, Thanks for your replies! Since the day I posted that question, I went down with fever for about 2 weeks (it's pretty bad, it's like fever i always have before having my periods, with bad headache and abd cramping and all, just without the period -_- , idk if it has something...
  6. E

Barbies Before and After

Barbie, You are such an inspiration! After reading your post a few months ago, i ordered that ainterol spray too, to experiment with it. But, aftee using it for a few weeks, i hardly get any swelling. I once had swelling up to 37" using the CL cups. Now, it is even hard to reach 35". Then, my...
  7. E

9-day late period, no appetite, negative test?

Yup yup, I knew it is the strongest, that's why I have been waiting until the right time to start taking it because I can feel my hormones are kinda messed up now. Regards, Electric, 01:52
  8. E