Search results

1. H

Honey Bee

4th month update: Weight: 140lbs (2 lb increase) New bust measurement is 37in (1 inch increase). I currently pump for about 30min with the L domes and then change the the CL for 30 min. I do that twice a day. I've gained some weight and I feel much more of that weight gain is going to my...
  2. H

Honey Bee

Thanks Hopefullforbreasts. I am still holding out for that day when I can see a big difference in photos. This is a LONG process so trying to remain realistic and realize that results will come slowly.
  3. H

Muscle/scar tissue distortion post breast implant removal

I had implants removed and had indents on my breasts afterwards. I've been using the noogleberry for almost 4 months and it looks like it's getting better. I also lost weight and regained it and noticed that some of the weight gain went to my breasts. I suggest eating healthy fats and lots of...
  4. H

My progress

I don't think the cups you are using are too small. It would probably be difficult to get larger ones to stick on at this point. Looks like you got the correct size. I use PM with fenugreek. If there is information out there that it's not safe I would be interested in knowing. I can't see...
  5. H

2 Months beth's progress

Looking good. I also have only been taking PM the first 15 days of my cycle and it seems like I get better swelling doing it that way.
  6. H

Honey Bee

This update is long over due... 3rd month: Weight:138 lbs bust-36in (about 1/2 inch increase from month 2) I don't feel the pictures show a difference but I do feel a difference. My husband said he can feel a difference too. When I pump I can fill up the L cups which was never the case before...
  7. H

New before/after

You got some major growing power in you. So awesome! I hope to stay Hopeful like you :)
  8. H

Honey Bee