advice

emergencyrn1

Hello-

I am new at this and need some advice. I have bee Noogling for about a month. I feel fuller but do not look fuller and I have not been brave enough to measure yet.

I have a few questions.
1. Is it best to pump to the ruler on the side of the cup, to pressure reading or to slight pain? I noogle about 45 minutes a day in the evening.
2. I am 50, post menopausal and live in the US(so some drugs are regulated). I have seen massaging with flax seed oil before and after with coconut oil during noogling which I will have to try. Is there a supplement that I can take by mouth that is not hormonal (e.g. birth control) to increase my breast size faster.
3. The cups (XL) are pinching the skin under the arm pits so I am unable to reach or move much during noogling. Should I switch to a smaller size? I have the foam rings but they do not hold pressure well and my anterior chest is small and they bump into each other causing a leak.

All advice would be most appreciated.

ariadne

No agenda - Just like noogling
Hi - hope someone steps in with some answers for you - I'm not an expert on some of the things you ask about. But if you're not filling the cups very full then smaller ones would be worth getting for more comfort and would work just as well if not better. If you supply your measurements someone will advise more about cup size.
Best wishes
A

emergencyrn1

Thank you. I did send my measurements to noogle and they suggested the XL which I questioned since I am small in stature and 34B. they confirmed XL. My nipples reach half way up but the breast fills the base to the sides. It is just the XL is so large they pinch under the arm and they hit each other on the breast bone, causing an air leak. I am wondering if I get a smaller size, I will fill to the top because the width is forces up because it cant expand to the size. Not sure which is best.

ariadne

No agenda - Just like noogling