Better quick disconnects and electric pump

Briannam81

I found these by accident while trying to find a cheaper solution to the quick disconnects. I'd had a couple of different versions that I could find the same thing online as "fuel quick disconnects". I've been using the one in the picture for a few months now, and it's AWESOME. The o ring on the male side gets a little loose after some time, just have to keep an eye on it. I wish Noogleberry would partner with this company to offer these as they are so much easier to use than what is currently offered. Maybe they can fix the o ring issue too. But still, at $6, if I lose an o ring, I can afford another set.

I also recently bought a vacuum therapy machine on eBay to pair with the Noogleberry XXXL cup and previously mentioned quick disconnects, and I'm in pumping heaven! I can't vouch for the longevity of this electric pump as I just got it in the mail today. But hopefully using the quick disconnect system will save the motor, as the cups that come with it didn't come with that option, I guess you are supposed to use it while it's running. I will say that the breast enlargement feature is kind of interesting, it's like a breast milk pump in that it has a suck/release system that will allow you to use higher pressure without as much of a problem getting blisters. I've learned my limits over the years and can avoid that for the most part. So I'm just using the suction only until I get the pressure I want, disconnect the connector and switch the pump off. More freedom than staying attached to the machine too. I can post a link to the pump I got too, if anyone is interested and it's allowed.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20191213-142628.jpg
    Screenshot_20191213-142628.jpg
    361.7 KB · Views: 152

Briannam81