Development log

Emanon

Hi everyone! I created this thread to log my development. I have been pumping for about 18 months now, starting with M cups, then switching to XL cups after about 5 months, and have just recently begun using XXL cups as well as large buttock cups. Since October last year, I have been on HRT. My current situation does not allow me to pump regurlarly but I try to pump in each area for 30 min using a blend between pump and hold, and pump and release technique when it gets uncomfortable. I also use the breast massager for 30 min before pumping the breasts and sometimes wear a sports bra overnight to retain the swelling.

Stats:

- Height: 6 feet
- Weight: 180 pounds

Mid-April my measurements were as follows:

- Underbust: 33''
- Bust (standing): 37,8'' and 39,8'' (after pumping)
- Bust (sitting): 38,6'' and 41,3'' (after pumping)
- Areola and nipple diameter: 2,0'' and 0,6'' respectively
- Hips: 39,8'' and 41,3'' (after pumping)

My bust size is not as large as the measurements make it appear, I'd say the shape of my ribcage definitely adds an inch or two. I will post an update in around 3 months to see how things have progressed.

Emanon

4 month update:

I have been able to pump more consistently these last few weeks. Here are my measurements before and after pumping:

- Underbust: 31,5", -1,5"
- Bust (standing): 38,6" and 40,6" (after pumping), +0,8"
- Bust (sitting): 39,4"and 41,9 (after pumping), +0,8"
- Areola and nipple diameter: 2,2" and 0,6" respectively, +0,2" and +/- 0"
- Hips: 40,2" and 41,3 (after pumping), + 0,4"

ColleenL

Hi Emanon, was following up with my comments and was wondering if you can see a change? its been 6 months for me and I've been pumping 30mins to 1 hour daily but I still see no growth :(

Emanon

Hi Emanon, was following up with my comments and was wondering if you can see a change? its been 6 months for me and I've been pumping 30mins to 1 hour daily but I still see no growth :(