Hi everyone Im a newbie with noogleberry Im jellyDeeeee !!

J

jellyDeeeee

:) This looks like a wonderful forum, and I recognise a few of the members who all sound like they are doing really well on noogle berry.
I have used other methods of breast enhancing which I have now finnished and would now like to firm up what I have. I understand that this pump shpes your breasts really well ??? Thats what I need. I will be ordering the large and extra large sizes and am really looking forwards too it.

The noogleberry pump is so reasonably priced(its so good to find a company that doesnt want to rip us off !!!!!!!!)

love jellyDeeeee.....

A

annieboobs

Hi JellyDeeeee ,
Welcome to noogleberry and all the best to reshaping those Dd's of yours....
The pump is so resonable, Thanks to Lucy....... :-* ::)

J

jellyDeeeee

Great to hear from you Anne !!!!! :) :) :) how are you progressing with your pump ? love jelly......

J

jellyDeeeee

Well I got my noogleberry but its so hard to hold both cups on and get suction !!!! I did it once and fill the cups completely so I guess Ill need to buy xl I know thats huge but I cut out the paper and it will fit one boob just even with the large Its hard to put them side by side so I would buy just one xl and do one boob at a time but at the moment Im so frustrated to not be able to get them on just right. have been using lubrication. love jellyDeee...

L

Louise1982

Hi Jelly,

To get a bit more use out of the ones that you filled try lyng on your back, taping your nipples and using some silicone / rubber / latex / foam sheeting with a hole cut that is about 1-1.5cm within the inner edge of the domes - all of these stop your boobs filling the cups so easy so you may be able to get more of a work out! Good luck!

K

kultzu

Welcome to the forum , Jelly !

I am sure you will find the use of NB make your breasts firmer :D.

Best wishes,
Kultzu

T

twinklepose