I'm A Newbie

U

umbasheer

Hello Everyone:

I have been researching natural breast enlargement for the last year or less. Give or take some months. I never quite took the plunge though because I was nursing my daughter. I just weaned her about two months ago, but was still reluctant to go forward because I was losing weight and also doing some body building. I was afraid that losing weight would just get them smaller again. And I have kind of a problem with testosterone which makes it difficult to gain muscle mass. So I know from reading that if I take things to improve my testosterone production, taking the herbs for breast enlargement would interfere, because from what I have read to enlarge breasts through herbs you need low testosterone and high estrogen. So then I had just resolved to forget about a big bust until I got to where I wantedt to be with the body building thing. I looked at flat2fab, and the NBE forum and with a post from there by tweetie I ended up here and I must say that I am amazed at where technology has brought us. Unbelievable! I would love to go for it and plan to purchase a breast pump very soon, like probably this week. And I'd like to get the penis enlargement pump for my husband in the not too distant future. Maybe like at the end of the month or I may get them at the same time to save on shipping. We'll see.

I have a few questions first. I have a sister who may benefit from this. She already has very large breasts, but they are totally saggy from nursing 5 kids. And well, I have read that other pumps say you can not use them if you are bigger than a c cup. Is that the same with Noogleberry? She doesnt need to get larger just more firm. Is it possible that this will help her?