New Male Noogler

WeaselBumps

Just a Man looking to grow a pair
I bought an XL Noogle system Early this month and have used it daily since I got it and am loving the feeling. I am really wanting to get into this and seeing we have other males on this board who are growing their assets make me happy to know im not just alone. I am new to this and just have been using them for about an hour or such nightly and am wanting to actually get deeper into this with possible Herbs and such to help promote growth. I am currently using a mixture of coconut oil mixed with Fennel Essential oil along with Fenugreek oil as I seen these mentioned a bunch. I am looking into a breast pump for milking as I heard that can help stimulate growth as well?

I can get both the XLs on without much hassle though a quick disconnect would be nice and I might end up adding one. I ordered the silicone pads but they forgot to ship them and they should be here soon to try to snoogling. As with the discomfort from pumping the only real issue I have is the top by my shoulders gets a little painful from the cylinder pushing into it which I assume the pads would stop. And GOD YES the small swelling I get is so addictive I just want to keep that swell for longer. I do know about the pressure you should be doing to not damage your tissue which I am curious what that pressure is as I have a pump with a gauge on it.

While I am looking to get breasts I am not wanting to feminize too much as I know hormones and such do effecting male parts and drive. I wouldn't mind a larger tush (I bought the buttocks pump as well) but I dont think my boyfriend would be so happy with manhood shrinkage, While he is supportive and excited to see breast growth for me. I know this is going to be a really long journey not expecting results for a year or so but any help with Herbs and supplements or tips that wont pump too much estrogen into my body would be appreciated.

noogler 24