New Noogler

ihmb24

Hi All,

I've been noogling since July 10th, 2016 almost every day (I missed one day) for 30mins-45mins. I have the medium airlock set and pump each breast until there is enough suction and then lock it.

I'm starting at very small breasts...I barely fill an A cup but am not completely flat chested. I'm on a low dose birth control and my breasts have increased very slightly because of it but they deflate during the placebo pill week and get smaller.

So far I haven't had much progress. My breasts feel a tad bit larger after I've pumped but that goes away soon. I've read the progress for many users and am trying not to loose hope.

Should I try to gain weight for breast growth? I don't want to. I've already gained about 5 pounds thanks to the pill. I'm 5'4" and was normally 112 pounds off the pill and am now around 117-118 pounds. I'm trying to loose weight...but it won't seem to budge. I work out at least 5 times a week and eat a pretty clean vegetarian diet. I have a pear shape and my fat is all concentrated in my butt and thighs. My upper half is very slim...my ribs stick out. I want bigger breasts so I feel more proportionate.

I've gotten teased about my small breasts my whole life. I come from a long line of pear shaped women though...small breasts run on both sides of my family. So I'm wondering if there is any hope for me due to genetics and body fat distribution.

I'm trying not to get discouraged and I know it's still a bit early to tell if it's working.

James

Welcome to the forum! 3 weeks is practically no time at all in terms of nbe, do not get discouraged. I tend to repeat myself a lot, so a cut-and-paste from my last post:
------------