Noogling, does it work for older woman?

Kim

Looking for older women 40+ to share their experience with noogling? Is it worth the money? I will be 44, 2 children, always have been small busted ......will it help to increase my bust? I have been massaging for 2 months and taking fenugreek, MACA root, and fennel with no results so far. :(

James

Check out: http://www.noogleberry.com/forum/index.php/topic,4324.msg45736.html#msg45736
and janonthemtn thread http://www.noogleberry.com/forum/index.php/topic,2536.msg25941.html#msg25941
You might try massaging with flaxseed oil.

Kim

Thank you James for pointing me to the thread regarding the success with noogling for the older woman, that certainly does give me hope. Later in the day I am going to search out her old posts. I was so happy to see a reply that I wanted to acknowledge it right away. :D

Additional Info
I started off using coconut oil, tried olive oil and have switched over to flax for almost a month. Most times I also take a hotwater bottle to my chest beforehand. I was also doing twice a day but have slipped to one a day at times during these last 2 weeks due to being very discouraged. I do the female deer massage and a session can last from 20 mins to a little over half an hour. Am I being impatient with my massage program or is it not working? So many others have gotten great results from what i read but they are so much younger than me.

J

janonthemtn