Not swelling after pumping, is that bad ??

BitchwBs

Hi there guys I am very new to the whole breast pumping thing and am wondering if I am doing something wrong because after I’m done pumping my Breasts just go right back to their size, no swelling at all after I take it out of the pump. So it enlarges when using the pump only. Does this mean I’m doing something wrong or is it still working?

ariadne

No agenda - Just like noogling
It will take a few weeks before you get any results. And when you do get results you'll find the permanent growth lags a way behind the temporary growth (i.e. swelling after).
There are many accounts on here about how many inches people have added to their bustline. Sometimes its not that many :(
Best wishes , Ari x

BitchwBs

Yea I know that but what I am saying is that I’m not even seeing any temporary growth after pumping and I am worried I am doing something wrong :/

James

Are you drinking lots of water? Before and during pumping.
How long do you pump for, what is your routine?
Are you massaging with oil? Coconut, Almond or Aloe Vera.
Most get results with 1 hour/day, but some have had to go to 3 or 4 hours to get results.
Also better it split 2 hours twice a day and some days off.

BitchwBs

I don’t pump for very long at all, I’m just trying to even out my breasts for the time being and then maybe try to Go up a size. I pump once a day for 15-20 min and I do use breast cream before and after pumping, I try to drink a lot of water per day but maybe I should increase that too. I’m also taking breast supplements.

evenkeeled

If you look at the users who have grown the most, most pumped for at least 1-2 hours a day for 6 months or more. You might need to increase your time pumping and your water intake, that could help.

It's also worth noting that many users mention having their swelling shoot up after 4-6 weeks. That definitely happened to me.

moocow

We all want to be bigger!