Question about ultimate size that can be acheived

C

cbalassone

I've been using my NB for about 4 months and while my initial swelling after pumping is less than it used to be, my breasts now maintain almost the same for a couple of days afterwards. I've gone from an A cup to a B cup and am very pleased, but does this mean that this will be my "final size"? I realize there's got to be some point where the best results you're gonna get are achieved. Kinda tired of Noogling every day and would like to cut back to two or three times a week, but at the same time, don't want to impede my progress if I could get larger, ideally to a permanent full B/small C.

THanks,
Cheryl

Rachiex

I know what you mean - I have been wondering this myself but that's because I am using the biggest cups (only to fluff them up a bit more after the xl cups) and I'm wondering if I'll get my D if I am a large B/ small C already and I am using the biggest cups. I am actually a little worried...

Mybe some of the other ladies like Kultzu, Jelly and Catsrule can help - they are the noogle gurus and I think they are mostly sustaining but are trying to gain more too (if that makes sense...!?)

x x x x

K

kultzu

Hi,

I don't think there is an absolute answer to that one. Our goals would definitely change overtime :D. Whether I am not admitting it ;), I simply do not have a goal. I am going with the flow and how I really feel about it. I was so happy to reach B, curiously reached C and surprisingly reached D. ;)

Still no goal written in the paper :D.

Just work on the size you like and suitable for you. That is always best.

Kultzu

C

cbalassone

Thanks for your replies, guys. I really like the concept of just continuing to one's own comfort level! Much less stress that way. :)