Time to switch to bigger cups?

65hulagirl

I have a question on cup size: I've been wearing the medium cups for 2 months now, and my nipples are now touching the end. I tried to put the large cups on today. They went on fine, and I was able to get a good seal and then airlock. But they hurt a lot more than the medium cups. They dig into my armpits. Will I get used to it over time? I don't remember the medium cups hurting like that. Will the silicone sheets help with that (I'm still waiting on them to come in the mail)? I like the swelling I get from the large cups a lot better. What should I do?

L

Louise1982

Personally I'd stick with the medium for the few days it'll take to get the sheets then use the large. I've used the sheets with the BB large cups (same width as the NB medium but slightly deeper than the NB large) on the BB 'suck' setting and I was fine. If you keep putting pressure on the armpit area you may end up sore and have to miss a couple of days.

p.s. I think your offer of magnets for Henri was v sweet xx

65hulagirl

Thanks Louise. Do you know if I can just order the cups from BB? If so, how do I do that?

Lucy says they are working on developing latex rings, which should help with the cushioning of the cups.

L

Louise1982

Hi Hulagirl,