Recent content by zkk

1. zkk

Zercher's progress

Whew, it's been a while! Sorry I haven't updated my situation here. Still don't really love my breasts, still dream of having them bigger... but at least someone loves them just the way they are and almost daily reminds me of that. I met a very special man at the beginning of summer. We've been...
  2. zkk

New before/after

I recommend a break, too. It seems to be common to have great growth in the first 3-6 months and then stall. Happened to me too. But it's good to know it's usually temporary and even if you lose some size, it's probably just swelling going down so you're not necessarily losing anything, just...
  3. zkk

Zercher's progress

Sometimes some of my swelling stays for something between 12-24 hours, but now that you asked, I remember having 24/7 swelling in the beginning when I noogled two times a day. I was a student at the time and it was easy to noogle in the morning and in the evening (my lectures were usually later...
  4. zkk

Zercher's progress

Thanks James :) Hmmm, nowadays I am always without a bra at home, especially after noogling, so it's hard to tell. But I swell at least one inch so I could somewhere between 32DD and 32E. That's why I've been thinking of getting back to everyday noogling - if I could maintain that swelling 24/7...
  5. zkk

Zercher's progress

Haha, I guess you mean with the L cups compared to the M cups? The L cups give me a "whole" swelling with all breast tissue, but the M cups give a more targeted swelling, for example if I have pumped the underboob area, that is more swollen, but overall the swelling is not as good with the L...
  6. zkk

Zercher's progress

So here comes the April update. Not much to tell. I have decided to stay in this weight, regardless of the breast volume loss. I like my overall look much more (less belly fat, yay). Instead, I'm going to focus on growing my breasts back to full 32D/small 32DD without gaining weight. I've been...
  7. zkk