Search results

1. Allycatty

Tuberous breast journey

Hey, I don't believe BO will affect your fertility however there are no studies that conclude of its safety and effectiveness; so I'm concluding it's a risk you are willing to take and find out in the long-run. I do not take herbs, they have messed up my body. I too, want children one day and...
  2. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Thank you! I am happy with my current size, however I am still trying to increase to a natural D cup.
  3. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Well it does make it more round definitely. As for volume, for this to work on me, I need to increase my body mass or gain weight. That's when I see that this routine is working & helping me achieve bigger breast growth. As for PM, I took it but it only made me gain weight and break out...
  4. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Thank you! I have been pumping now for almost 5 months regularly. I just bought the soft ring cups and airlock systems so I'm hoping I can stick through this routine for a good while. I do not take any pills other than birth control and vitamins that I need for my health. All natural here; I'm...
  5. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Oh my goodness. Five hours I can't even bear. Good luck you will kick butt in school! Noogle every now and then cause you have wonderful progress that motivates me . Thanks dear for your uplifting words :-*
  6. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Okay guys. I promised I'd post me in the 30DD bra it's no padding all full coverage. I wear it daily and I bought it at Nordstrom. Great bras they have!
  7. Allycatty

Shanasia's program

Yes I actually like to switch my methods up and I've been doing the 7:2 method for a week now! Can't wait to see your progress update xo
  8. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

Thank you dear ♥
  9. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey

I will upload more photos for later. I've been having issues posting them all with my body of texts. Cheers all xo
  10. Allycatty

Milkjug's Journey