Search results

1. R

Inbetween Dome Sizes...

Was just wondering Lucy...are there any plans on making inbetween size domes? I am looking for a dome inbetween the XL size and XXL size because the XL are too small width wise but not length wise and the XXLs are too large width wise!! Any chance this can be looked into if there are enough...
  2. R

Rachiex's Pics!

Hi everyone! Right - I have been pumping since March 2009 and have not put pics or progress reports up...until now! I really think that I am ready to do it now though because I want to concentrate on this as opposed to just fitting this into my life for an hour a day - I need a big change as...
  3. R

A little off topic but advice/help needed!

Hi everyone Sorry if this is a little off topic but I wondered if someone could help m with some 'lady stuff'!! I got a letter the other day saying I needed to book my first smear and I am now both petrified and mortified!! I have no idea what to expect and am worried it will hurt and it will...
  4. R

Stretchy Boob Syndrome...

So I'm not sure exactly what size I am but I think it could be a large B (erring on the small side just in case...). I manage to get swelling to about a large C/ D sometimes on good days but then I go back to a B when all the swelling goes. I'm worried I'll grow out of the cups and be left...
  5. R

Question about growth...

The other day I got a spray tan and so clouldn't pump until about 11 at night. By that time, my boobs looked empty (but bigger) and I was a little disheartened. Does the growth work in the way that the size you get when you swell eventually sticks and so they look full and how they look when...
  6. R

How to grow the bottom of the breast...