Search results

1. A

Loving my Progress

Wooow! Very impressive- also in such a short amount of time!! Congrats ! :D How much BO did you take?
  2. A

Male to female boobs

hmm I’m no expert - but maybe massaging or herbs would help (check out the breastnexus/breastnexum page) Btw congrats on your growth!! How did you achieve that kind of growth in such a short peroid? :)
  3. A

Four months in! Progress pics

hi!! for some reason I never saw your reply How are you doing, are you still noogling? xx, have a great day!
  4. A

my swelling

Looks good!! I’m pumping with the XL’s aswell and i also thought i’d fill them much faster Is there anyone on this forum who filled the XL cups and what do you guys think is the size you get when you fill them?
  5. A

TBF's "No longer flat" journey!

Ohhh how do you do DYI cool sculpting? :D
  6. A

Airlock VS No-Airlock

Hiii guys :) I wanted to ask, if there’s anyone who has experienced faster growth with the normal cups instead of the contoured..? I’ve started with the “normal” cups and had good growth, then i thought it would be easier to noogle why studying with the airlocks, but since im using the...
  7. A

TBF's "No longer flat" journey!

Maybe she meant what Noogleberry cup size :)
  8. A

8lemon8’s progress thread

Ohh youre looking great! Congrats on your growth :-*
  9. A

how many time for fill the cups XL please ??

thank you!! but that's like your sister size!
  10. A

32D-DD je pense que c'est 85D-DD en taille française :)
  11. A

ehm atm I'm using both the CL's and the XL's, I thought it would be easier than just go from the L to the XL's (worked my way up from M-L-CL-XL) Sooo first I'm noogling with both CL's for 15 Minutes then use one XL & CL cup for 15 and then the other way around But yeah I'm also just halfway...
  12. A

Please join in!!!