Search results

1. D

Anybody have XXL Cups???

I have a set of XXL Cups and they are both cracked. They are usable, for now. I know this might be a hard find, but I would be interested in purchasing them if you aren't gonna use them or might be to big for your chest. The ones I'm looking for are pretty much as long as they are wide. Hard to...
  2. D

Anybody have before and after pics using XL/CXL cups?

I'm a veteran noogler and think I might have made a mistake by going from contoured large cups to the XXL cups, and skipping the XL/CXL(contoured XL cups). Just seeing if I might have made a bad decision on skipping them. I was using the contoured large cups for quite a long time and as I said I...
  3. D

Is anybody selling any XL or XL contoured cups?

Just looking to see if anybody might have a set ot these cups/domes they are looking to sell/get rid of. I currently use the XXL cups and think I should have gone from the large contoured cups to either the XL/XL contoured cups. Please let me know if you have either of these you'd be willing to...
  4. D

Is anybody selling any XL or XL contoured cups?

Just looking to see if anybody might have a set ot these cups/domes they are looking to sell/get rid of. I currently use the XXL cups and think I should have gone from the large contoured cups to either the XL/XL contoured cups. Please let me know if you have either of these you'd be willing to...
  5. D

This might be difficult to find on this forum, but I'm gonna try!!!

I don't have the greatest of jobs, to be able to afford bras, at this moment, but I am gonna put this out there!! And this might not be the best place to put out a request. But I am looking for 42DD bras and/or sister sizes?? If there is anybody here that can help/know somebody that has bras in...
  6. D

Male veteran noogler here with a question