Search results

1. BuxomBoobs

Male Breast enhancement

Re: My Progress Male Breast enhancement ::) not the university of medicine huh?
  2. BuxomBoobs

Jeane is back

wow, really? ok... ::) sorry i tried to be of assistance, I assure you it will not happen again.
  3. BuxomBoobs

Padded Hell's Program

Hi Ladies, I've been following your thread for a bit and I would like to offer you some information that may help. Your body is going to react it's best when in peak performance. To that end, I suggest that you give it a clean slate to start with. (Before I begin, I'm not a medical doctor...
  4. BuxomBoobs

Why flaxseed or safflower oil?

as noted by earlier post, try it on skin before you noogle so you can see how your skin is going to react to it. The best benefits from any of these are two fold, one of course is to lubricate during the vacuum therapy, and two are the estrogenic effects of the substance itself. Flax ... is...
  5. BuxomBoobs

Discolored Breasts

yes it will go away, your skin recycles itself on a daily basis. However, your using too much pressure if your getting those colors. Pump until they stay on by themselves and then add a pump or two. Massage is the best way to deal with discoloration, in fact its just plain good overall. I've...
  6. BuxomBoobs

What is Hydro-noogleing???

Hi Fran, I would post a link to the thread here that explains it, but I can't seem to find it now .. (and I just posted in it) ::) Basically, its just a fancy term for filling the cups with water and then using them. I would like to claim that I came up with the idea, (well, I did... but...
  7. BuxomBoobs

Hydro Noogle?

an update on what happens to the hand pump when used with water. yes, there is some degradation but not the way I would have expected. The greatest stress on the pump is at the handle just after the point where the fulcrum is seated (plastic rivet) and the handle cracked at that point from the...
  8. BuxomBoobs

crapcycles