Brand new & in need of HELP!

Hi everyone... I'm Brand new to the world of pumping, & In Very excited. But... I've had my noogleberry for almost 2 weeks now & I'm STILL having trouble with even keeping the cups ON ... therefore meaning I really haven't even been able to start my pumping Journey because I can't keep the darn things on long enough to have a full pumping session... if y'all know what I mean? I'm afraid that I might have gotten the wrong cup size (although I did check & recheck the sizing chart a good 4-5 times before placing my order) I'm also a little discouraged about the fact that there was no real instructions on how to properly apply and pump this system. I mean yeah there are instructions in like one page but they're just so vague and not very detailed at all. I get that maybe everybody's process is going to be a little different, but a video or some sort of audio instructions that came along with the system would have been great! Maybe that's asking a little much but I guess I just assumed there would be clear instructions that would get me started right away, not still trial and erroring 2 weeks later.... I'm just frustrated ... so, if ANYONE has ANY sort of advice AT ALL that they think might help me... It'd definitely be welcomed with open arms and it would greatly appreciate it!
Thank you!

ariadne

No agenda - Just like noogling
Hi Princess
Sorry to hear its not working and I know about difficulties getting started. Theres been a lot of similar questions so surfing around this site should help.
I'm sure you'll have taken in the advice to get your skin moist with something like coconut oil or good body lotion so the edges of the cups will adhere.
Placement of cups - if you're using contoured you must get the orientation right.