Joy comes from thanksgiving

fairylikelady

Soooooo where do I begin...... well for starters this is a huge leap, mostly because my life is crazy hectic with no personal/private time and second because I am not very good at keeping a schedule. I am really hoping this helps me stay focused and accountable.

History:
-Four pregnancies and four breast fed babies=extremely saggy empty breast
-have taken herbal supplements before with NO success. (I believe I am estrogen dominant with low progesterone)
-I have tried BB for around three months with slight increase in fullness but stopped because , like I said I am aweful at keeping a routine.
-have noogled on and off... again the routine thing. That and I have an aweful time getting them to stay on! I use the large domes. Which leads me to stats, because I know that people are going to ask and suggest based on those measurements.

Stats
-Weight:127lbs
-Underbrust: 29 in
-Bust:34.75 in
-Waist:27 in
-Hips:38 in

Goals
-120lbs
38bust, 26waist, 38 hips

Routine
-at least 30 mins day × 5 days a week noogling (some is better than none)
-bovine ovary
-adrenal glandular
-vitex

I will post pics and quantities later.

James

I have noticed that the ones who have had the greatest success, pump many hours in a day (no more than 15 minutes then break for a couple of minutes massage) but have been irregular sometimes 3 days a week etc. Rocketmelon even said "pumping less than 5 hours is a waste of time", she went from a B cup to G. With your difficulty in finding time for a schedule could you pump more than 5 hours one day a week? And for the rest of the week massage your boobs for 5 minutes at least twice a day with coconut oil. Also use coconut oil for noogling (spread the oil out past the area of the domes). For noogling you want lots of oil for lubrication, but for regular massage apply only enough to be absorbed in the 5 minute massage. Also drink water while noogling. Good luck :)

LoganLee

James said: