Male veteran noogler here with a question

Dustin2218

Veteran Noogler
I am a NB veteran and have been pumping for quite a few years now and I am also a male. I do have a quite awkward question that you may or may not be able to answer. But here goes, I am pumping with the XXL domes, the biggest NB has. I also have the contoured XL domes. My question is I can almost fill the XXL domes and can only get half way at best with the CXL domes. Why do you think this is the case? I do get GREAT swelling from the XXL domes and I love pumping with them. Just wondering why you think I am able to almost fill the XXL domes and only get about half way in the CXL domes? Thanks.

Sam1981

Sorry if this is off topic. But I been kinda wanting to know a couple things. And you may have some expertise.

I saw you was taking BO to help grow. How long was you on it? Are you still on it? What effects it had on you? I would love to grow some, but I'm wanting info on this. To get an idea what to expect.

Thanks.

Dustin2218

Veteran Noogler
I have been taking BO for about a year or so. I am still taking BO. As far as changes go I really haven't noticed that many changes besides that my boobs have gotten bigger. But with extensive research I did find out that if your going to take BO there is the possibility that if you take it for 6 months or longer that you can become infertile, meaning not being able to have kids. Not sure if your male or female but this could be the case if your a male. Hope that helps.

Sam1981

I'm a male. I read up some on BO. From what I read it really changes you into a woman. Which is why I asked if you had major changes. You been taking it for a year, I would say you would have some by now? I was looking at this as an option.

Did you need a Dr. to get it BO?

You have any new updated pics?

Dustin2218

Veteran Noogler