My Berries!

Hershire

Heya Guys and Gals!

I am just starting out my berry journey and thought to post some pics after 1 week of noogling!
I remain very positive this natural method boosted with some phyto-estrogen herbs will give me the results I am looking for :)

Of course nothing always starts off perfectly, I mistakenly ordered a medium set of cups when I was checking the brief sizing on order page I just glanced at "B" cups and said yup that's me lol
Paying attention is key I guess lol anyways I have since ordered an extra large set of cups for my 37-38 chest which will with my luck be too big, but they will fit regardless and I am blessed with a bit of cushion to play with upstairs anyways with a natural 37B ( my guess )

I am still getting used to measuring my lady parts, when measuring over bust what is the best method, I am currently measuring straight across the nipples with very little pressure and likewise with my under bust. Should I hold my breathe while taking measurements?

Anyways all that stuff aside, here is my current regiment bits and pieces ive picked up on google, if im wrong let me know im still pretty new to herbs in general.

My choice of herbs is off the shelf walmart "Natures Bounty" brand. ( good or bad no idea yet )

I apply Flax Seed Oil to my breasts with a slight massage prior to Noogling.

I generally pump and hold currently for a minimum 15-30 minutes 2-3 times per day. ( sometimes 1 hour sessions at night watching tv )

The amount of suction I currently use is comfortable, basically I pump until I feel it pulling a bit tight on my sides or becomes tingly or painful. Then I tap the relief button once and call it good.

After pumping I do a quick massage then clean the oil off my breasts as it seems to stain if left on for long periods of time. ( I use baby wipes they clean most of it off easily )