Shanasia's program

Hi everyone!

I'm new to the noogleberry forums but not NBE in general. I was a member of breastnexus for quite some time! Before I started NBE, I was 32', my program has been on and off for a few years but luckily, some of my results were permanent. As of now, I'm 35'! (Sometimes 36' near my monthly). I've been using a large kangzhu pump (11 cm in diameter) for a while now but outgrew them recently so I thought it was time to buy a new pair of cups! I'm still saving up but I sent Lucy an email and she recommended that I buy the large cups. :) ( I'm interested in buying the large contoured)

Here's a quick bio of me:
Height: 5'9
Measurements:
Bust: 35'
Underbust: 30'
Top: 34'

I can't wait to order the noogleberry and I hope to get amazing swelling! :)

tinytots

Hi, welcome! What's your current routine if you don't mind sharing? Do you use the cups only or use creams and pills? Amazing growth there!

Hi tinytots!

I just got through cycling my pm for 15 days, right now I'm taking saw palmetto and evening primrose oil at night before I sleep and massage with organic flaxseed oil.

In the past, I've taking a variety of herbs such as fenugreek, fennel, maca (my personal fave!), and borage oil. Those three herbs I've just mentioned gave me the best results so far but I wanted to experiment with other herbs. My breast reacted to those herbs rather well and I believe I grew an inch the second month of my NBE journey. :)

As for pumping, I use the pump and release method. I hold for about 15-20 minutes, let some air out, then continue to pump for a good 30 minutes to an hour.

Current pictures of me. A close up and one farther away. I'm aware that one breast is more fuller than the other... Any advice on what I should do to correct this? Should I just simply pump the smaller one more than the other when I buy the noogleberry???

Attachments

• IMAG0449_1.jpg
    IMAG0449_1.jpg
    60.8 KB · Views: 299
  • IMAG0448.jpg
    IMAG0448.jpg