waxingmoon

W

waxingmoon

No children (not human ones anyway, just my little dogs)
(and no... they did not breast feed ...lol)
Current bra size: 34b ish
Underbust: 29.5
Over nipple: 34 1/4
Above breast: 32

Start date with Noogle... not quite yet. I will be placing my order very soon. I am currently using a very inferior suction device and I am really looking forward to switching to a Noogle. I have been using suction since June 20 and have noticed some small gains, but mostly just swelling which quickly abates.

I have been doing working on growing my breasts since September 2006. I started off as a very dissatisfied 34aaaa cup (no lie - the center of my breast bone stuck out further than my breasts, which I have to tell you is SUCH an attractive look... lol). My methods were varied and mostly focused on resolving some long standing hormone imbalances (the account of this journey is posted on Eve's forum).

I am reluctant to use an herbal breast enhancement routine since my hormone balance remains so precarious. I had pushed things as far as I felt was reasonable for my health and I was at a loss as to how to proceed further.

That's when I found this forum. What a great group you are. I have read and read and read and I still have more catching up to do, but all of you have inspired me. Even though I have come a considerable distance from the two peas on an ironing board I started with - I wanted more. I believe with Noogleberry I can have more.

So, hello to everyone. I recognize some of your screen names from Eve's forum. I hope to get to know you all better. And may I say again what a great place you have created here - so very nice, inviting and supportive.

Best wished to you all and I will post again when I get my order.

waxingmoon

A

Ann

No children (not human ones anyway, just my little dogs)
(and no... they did not breast feed ...lol)

Hi Waxingmoon,