Recent content by epipcaware

1. E

Poor circulation while pumping?

I only pump one of my breasts, since I have asymmetry (left one is significantly smaller than the right). I used the medium and large pump for about a year, until I moved to the extra large pump. I've been using x-large for probably like 6 months now. I noogle at night when I sleep, because it's...
  2. E

has any one taken PM along with noogling? NEW

I bought some PM and used it for about a month, but I gained weight because it made my appetite shoot up like crazy. I stopped taking it of course :/
  3. E

My VERY Assymetrical Breasts

Here are a few pics I took tonight. Since my last post, I've been Noogling...but not every night like I was before. I need to stay consistent, because my growth is starting to slow down. I thought I would be much further along by now...so I'm going to continue pumping every night, or most nights...
  4. E

Does anyone know why the last 2 pages of this thread have been deleted? Anyway, here are my pictures from March. I went up a cup size. I was a 36B. I just went bra shopping today, and am now a comfortable 34C !
  5. E

Thanks, guys :). I only pump the smaller one. I plan to start pumping them both in December/ January. I'm not sure how I'll go about doing it...maybe pumping them separately? Or alternating days. When I pump, it's usually for about 2 hours at a time. I admit that I'm not always able to pump...
  6. E

Here's my pic for September....slowly making progress :). I want them to be even by the end of December *fingers crossed*
  7. E

Just so you can see what they look like with a bra on...here is a pic. This bra really dramatizes the assymetry...So this is early August. My goal is to have them even or close to even by December
  8. E