Best Cup For Top fullness?

topfilled

Infinity twisted is the Perfect evil.
Halo All!

I'm a newbie thinking of getting NB but seeing as i like my present size (I'm a 32DD), i just want to regain fullness on top and not so much on the bottom!

Here's a photo of what i look like now(not very clear forgive me will upload a clearer one soon!)

Thanks for your help!!!

Attachments

• edyu.jpg
    edyu.jpg
    115 KB · Views: 40

Myam

Someone suggested lubricating only the part of the breast that you want to increase, so that it gets sucked in the cup more than the rest. Any cup that fits your breasts would work :)

topfilled

Oh thanks so much! so basically, if i am applying any enhancing cream it should just be on the top? i'm trying for a more outward growth(circumference) that a forward growth! i plan on using Sirens of Hollywood's Curvature butter!

lexuswoman

I read on another thread about pushing the cups up toward the collarbone to get more top swelling, check out Sunsetz pics in the photo gallery, she has awesome growth at the top. I'm a full 34C (measure 38 inches around the bust-might be a small 34D now, I've grown an inch on my program) and I really need for fullness at the top too.

topfilled

Thank you ^_^,

Yeh i read that on some thread but can't remember which :(, am still searching cause that really is my goal with using NB, getting it round and perky lol!

I took a look at sunsetz progress and my eyes went :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

did she manage to keep the top swelling after pumping?

Matt B

Hey there TF, I love that pic but I would like to see the rest!LOL
I think it was Fina(bikiniluver) that said she used Barbasol shaving cream on only the part she wanted to work on.

I tried the barbasol and it did work.

Let vme know how it works, Matt ;)

topfilled

Hey Matt B!! Barbasol you say?? wow would have never thought of that!!!!! I haven't ordered yet cause i want to be sure of the cup to use first!!