hello im new to the noogleberry but not NBE

G

gingerD

:)
iv been doing NBE on and off now for 2-3 yrs, and after been recommended the noogleberry on the other forum i was on have moved over here,
my noogleberry arrived 3 days ago,a few questions and things i have noticed.
1stly im slightly worried that what may occur is simply stretching the skin on the breast, once the swelling goes down im worried the breast could end up deformed and stretched,with giant nipples
2.i went for the small domes, and i feel they may be 2 small, im a 34A with a gap in the bra, but within the 3 days i have been using the domes, i now completely fill the dome after a few pumps,this said is this what is supposed to happen?
basically id just like a bit more general info cheers

K

kultzu

Hi gingerD,

Welcome to the forum !

I understand your concern and will try to answer them from what I have experienced with

1 : I hope you have a chance to pump everyday. That way your breasts will get used to and the swelling will last longer. Eventually the growth will remain . This will be varied from a person to person as we are all different. Some may respond to the system faster some slower. More importantly is not to hurt yourself by for example overpumping (very high pressure and boobies go to weird colors). I wouldn't be worried about the nipples size , mine has been same.

2: when you fill up small domes , you need to move on with next size which is medium. You already filled up the small domes in 3 days , sounds to me like you are a fast responder. I think next is to order the M size.

do not hesitate to post more questions. This forum is amazingly filled by friendly gals and guys :-* :-*

Kultzu

G

gingerD

thank you for your reply,may be i should have gone for the medium cups 1st, il have to purchase some next week
ok so a couple more things,
how many hours do do you aim for in a week?