New NB'er, have a few questions....

S

sissy2345

Hi ladies,

I'm new to the Noogleberry, but not to the quest for bigger breast. A couple of years ago I stumbled upon bountiful breast pills, and then with the support and knowledge I gained from Eve's forum members, I grew over 4.5 inches in like 8 months, and I was in heaven. I thought it was permanent because it felt so real, then after I stopped the pills I slowly shrunk back to almost where I had started. I did lose some weight, which may be the reason, but I also don't think that route is actually permanent. I recently started taking the generic version of BO, and received my NB on Christmas Eve. I started right away, and filled the large domes by the second day. Now I am filling the XL domes to about 3.5 inches, but I have a few questions that I haven't seen addressed. I apologize if they have been discussed, but I can't find the topic.

1) Is it ok if when I have full suction it pulls the skin from my armpits into the domes? I am afraid that it will stretch that skin. I have tried to reposition the domes to right over the breast, but they are so large that upon full suction it just pulls it right back in. By the way, I am able to use both XL domes just fine, I am not a big person, but I do have a wide frame. My breast are B's, but sag from pregnancy and nursing (DD's at that time).

2) I'm real careful not to suction too hard, and my dome marks go away within an hour or so, so I don't think that I am over doing it, I manage 2 or 3 1/2 hour sessions daily. But sometimes I feel a tightness in the rest of my body, like a circulation problem when the domes are on. It goes away as soon as I stop pumping, but I was just wondering if this is normal?