Once a day enough? Anybody get results?

Boodles

Hi everyone

DD got her GCSE exam results today and has done really well :) She has more than enough to do the A level course that she wanted to study and will start at the college on 2nd September.

However, on days when she has a full timetable I cannot see her being able to Noogle twice as she does currently. She really is not a morning person and she will have to get up pretty early as it is to get there on time. There may be some days when she can do two sessions but on the whole I think she will end up doing it at night but for longer. Most people seem to Noogle more than once a day but do you think she can get good results if she only manages once a day most days?

Also, if she say came in at 6, did a short session and then a longer one at bed time would this be better?

Many thanks for your help and sorry for all the silly questions :)

jnorton22002

Hi there Boodles, how are you today. Not being an expert, I will still share my thoughts. Anastasis, whom you have chatted with, has suggested the use of some form of creams, pills etc. I think, using that plus a shortened noogle session in the morning and a good session at nite, will certainly be fine. I even think, small session and regular session at nite alone would be fine.As long as she keeps noogling away. My best to y :) :)ou and DD, hugs Joni

Lily13

I've been doing one session a day lately and it still works. Just make sure she knows that it will probably take more time to see growth though. Also, I personally don't use any pills or creams because I fear it could mess up my near perfect cycles. If it isn't broken, don't fix it. ;)

amelie