Once Doubtful ..Now I believe :)

Letstrythisnow

Hello Nooglers,
I'm new to this so I brought this system about 3 months ago. I saw no results so I quit. But last month I gave it a second try. Since I am impatient by nature I've only been doing 30 min sessions just about every day. Yes some days I have missed , but today I think I've seen the best swelling I've ever had! I haven't been taking any measurements but have snapped a few photos through the weeks. Let me know what you think of my progress!

History of me. I'm in my late 20's and have breast feed 2 children. I have always had A cups but I am now fitting a 34B I'm so excited!!
My goal is a C then I will be completely satisfied.

Pictures
1st 8/25
2nd 9/1
3rd 9/8 today I have become a true believer ;D

Attachments

• WIN_20140825_213146.JPG
    WIN_20140825_213146.JPG
    162.1 KB · Views: 103
  • WIN_20140901_221528.JPG
    WIN_20140901_221528.JPG
    144.6 KB · Views: 78
  • WIN_20140908_112216.JPG
    WIN_20140908_112216.JPG
    143.3 KB · Views: 102

Xiao_hoa

Stay positive
Your progress is great and in a short time. I can see in your pictures there is a big difference! Congrats!

I've been noogling for two weeks now and barely had any visual growth, but measurements show progress.
We have a very similar history, so it gives me confidence seeing your progress. Thank you for sharing.

Letstrythisnow

Thanks Xiao for your encouragement I will be sure to stay on track with updates. Especially since I've seen a difference, I wore an unpadded bra today and still felt confident!! Stick with it you will see results it takes a while but I was in shock, like it has never swelled so much :)

Letstrythisnow

So I have been officially pumping for a month now!! My breast are starting to fill out and I have been able to wear an 34A comfortably and I can almost pull off a padded 34B. I do recommend the Bombshell bra by Victoria Secret because in that bra I actually have a lift and it makes my breast look amazing!!