My stats:

Height: 5'8"
Weight: 116 lbs
Bust before NB: 31-32 inches
Under bust: 28.5 inches
Waist: 24.5 inches
Cup size: 34A
No children

I am quite new to NBE and came across NB by accident. I got excited after reading other girl's progresses and seeing their pics, because it gave me hope! I have had the same cup size since I was 15 or 16, so after coming across NB you can imagine my excitement. I haven't received my NB yet but I think I will use the pump and hold technique for 30-45 mins a day or so, to start with atleast. I have been struggling with my weight for the last couple of years. I went down to 105lbs, maybe even less, because of stress with school and am slowly getting my weight back up again. I'm currently at 116lbs and hope to reach somewhere between 120-125lbs. I lose weight very rapidly, but so far I'm maintaining 115lbs. If anyone has any tips on how to gain weight in a healthy and safe way, I would be very grateful :D Also, I would appreciate some help with NB techniques because I'm new and I have never noogled before so any help with that would be very much obliged :)

I'm also on bcp (yasmin) and am taking around 2000mg of fenugreek, wild yam and saw palmetto a day (2ml liquid extract in my tea). So far with everything, including my weight gain, I have gone up a cup size in the last 4-5 months.

Anyways, thanks for taking the time to read my stats and I look forward to sharing my progress with you guys! ;D

cleo