thespazzychick247's stats

that1spaztichik

Hey all! I fell across noogleberry on accident, and I am SO GLAD I DID!! I just placed an order today and can't wait for it to get here to the States!

My starting (never noogled) stats as of May 4, 2010...I'm in California, USA but I added some more universal measurements :)
Kids: none
Height: 5 ft 5 inches...165 cm
Weight: 130 lbs...59 kg
Underbust: 30.5inches...77 cm
Bust across nipples: 35 inches...89 cm
Above bust: 34 inches...86 cm
Bra size: 34B. (^I feel like I can't measure! Haha) It's medium to full, I guess. I got measured at Victoria's secret not too long ago. The lady also said depending on the bra, I could try 32C's as well.
Goal: I would love to be a full C cup...dare I be greedy and set a small D as my goal? ;)
Other info: I have been doing gymnastics and cheerleading for about 12 years. Even after I ended cheer after high school, I never gained big boobs like I wanted, lol. My mom and most, if not all, of my female family members all have at least D cups. I don't know why mine never caught up, but it's time to change that :) I have tried Zoft gum, which worked somewhat. My boyfriend noticed the difference. However, I like the fact that noogleberry doesn't use hormones to make the changes.

I'll post pictures soon!! Oh, and I just read another stats section and you gals were talking about how sometimes the shape of your boobs measures the bra size weird?? because right now I'm measuring at a 32AA. HUHHHH????

OptimisticGirl

Re: that1spazticchik's stats

Welcome to the club, girl!!! However, if I were you with all those figures, I would want nothing more!!! ;D

Good luck!! You will reach your goal so soon that you don't even realize, I'm certain! ;)

that1spaztichik

Thanks! I love the forums already, everyone is so positive and helpful!

Yeah, I know I'm very fortunate to have what I've got already. But who wouldn't love a little more ;) I'm so excited to start noogle!

melons

hey warm welcome to you ;D