What's so bad about pump and hold?

iwilldothis

It seems that everyone is saying to use the 7:2 method but honestly I prefer to pump and hold and I feel like it is working well for me. I have read that people have grown from this method so I'm wondering why it isn't as recommended? Other than maybe causing saggy breasts later on does it not still work for enlargement?

dminer84

Fulfilling a dream...
I don't see it as "not recommended" but as harder to get right, especially in the beginning. I personally use variations on both basic methods because I'm still learning how my body responds. I do prefer the simpler nature of pump and hold but I have to use less pressure for longer sessions since my pec muscles start to ache on the higher pressures. Indeed my morning sessions (30 mins or less) uses this method exclusively to induce some swelling during the day.

But I do find I can get larger cup fillings with 10:5 because I finally can hit that 5 Hg in on the gauge in that time, release and massage. After 4 iterations, I'm usually amazed my breasts can get that big *but* it only lasts barely 5 minutes. But sticking with those pressure levels for 30, 60 or more -- ouch!

In the end, do whatever is more comfortable and seems to be working. Truly, this effort should only be uncomfortable and not very painful. It is the "seems to be working" part that is patience taxing. :)

DJ

iwilldothis