Why flaxseed or safflower oil?

zkk

Many seem to recommend using either flaxseed or safflower oil for massage and pumping. I tried to search but couldn't find what's their secret. Are they helpful for growth or are they better lubricants? What's the difference between them and other oils? I've been using olive oil and managed to grow with it but I'm considering buying some flaxseed oil, just wanted to know if it's really worth trying.

yasmina

I need to feel like a Nat-ur-al WOMAN :)
The only benefit I can see for the Flaxseed oil is to take it orally; Flaxseeds are high in protein and many other vitamins and nutrients that would aid in a healthy diet...Safflower oil acts as a natural protective barrrier to prevent water from leaving your skin so I can see using that as a lubricant while pumping!! I have only been Noogling for a few days and have not tried either of these oils for NBE, so I'm no expert with the usage in this respect, but have been studying Homeopathy and Aromatherapy and the medicinal use of oils in my "spare" time for a few years now...must stress I am no expert though, this is just my humble opinion!!! Good luck!! <3

zkk

Hmm that sure sounds reasonable. Now I managed to find that safflower oil is also rich in vitamin E. Unfortunately I have no idea where to get it. Maybe I'll just keep using olive oil for now. :)

James

Both Flaxseed and Safflower oil should be on your local grocers' shelf with cooking and salad oils.

zkk

I've seen flaxseed oil but I'm pretty sure safflower oil isn't sold here (not very big city in Finland) in grocery stores. Finding even coconut oil can be a pain. I need to check again though.

James

A went from DD to H cups in about 4 months with just massaging with Flasxeed oil.
http://boobgrowth.tumblr.com/post/105404658592/from-tiny-to-titanic-the-above-photo-is-from-the
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x23tfg8_movie-on-8-15-14-at-11-06-pm_redband

James