Recent content by pagewolf

1. P

Just a little freaked out

I'm one of the ones who posted about breast discoloration. I switched my lotion and the discoloration went away. I think you see a lot of these posts because it is abnormal- and people are briefly trying to figure out what the problems causing those issues may be. Most of us will find a solution...
  2. P

Breast discoloration

I am very fair too and I think it does contribute to it. I switched to a different oil and the discoloration is fading so I think it must have been responsible for a lot of my discoloration. I can still see a color difference but it isn't so bad anymore.
  3. P

Swelling After a Break

I've taken 2 very long breaks for not really any good reason. Stuff just came up and I got out of the noogle habit. My first break, I had been noogling for about 3 months and I quit for about 3 months. I did lose my growth over that time but when I started back up, I was getting a lot more...
  4. P

Small girls/large cups

Thanks. The armaflex is the pipe insulation, right? I'll look for that at the hardware store. I was thinking that might work but it looks sort of thick and I was worried it would take up more space between the domes and end up pushing the domes farther to my side. Have you found the armaflex...
  5. P

Small girls/large cups

As I am getting close to filling the medium cups regularly, I am looking forward to using the large ones. But- I cannot see how they would ever fit on my chest. Even one cup at a time is pretty ridiculous right now and I'm not sure I could make it work for more than 30 seconds. When I put both...
  6. P

Breast discoloration

In the last week, I have noticed that my "dome area" is staying a different color than the area of my chest that the domes don't affect. I don't have blood blisters or indentations, but the whole area is just pinker. This hasn't happened before. I'm also pumping for a lot less time than I used...
  7. P

Pagewolf's Stats