Search results

1. S

Noodle's tuberous progress photos from day one

Sister thats an amazing progress!!!
  2. S

Re: beckie's tuberous progress photos from day one You stubborn thing!! You´re doing such a good job there!!! <3 Keep up the good work sister!!! :-* Mwaah
  3. S

Shooting4dastars progress

Wow!!! What an amazing progress is this!!!! Good job girl in only 5 months!!!!
  4. S

Re: beckie's tuberous progress photos from day one wow you got an amazing swelling there for day#1!!!! Keep up the good work, and focus on the base!
  5. S

Need advice...

Im not an expert, maybe Lucy should advice you on that, but i'd say fix your health first and then return to noogling :( Unless its something permanent, then you should find a way to noogle without putting too much pressure, and take it slowly and use alot of massage. I wish you good luck...
  6. S

My results- nearly 4 weeks

:D Thanks for your answer!! Im paranoid about health stuff too, im on the pill and that's already too much for me, but i've read that a combination of her bs promote faster growth :( However your breasts look so cute! Im so glad you had such nice swellings so fast!!! :D Keep us updated! Kissess...
  7. S

My results- nearly 4 weeks

Wow !!! How did you do it girl? Your girls look A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !!! Give us advices! And don't give up ! Your results are great so far!! :D
  8. S

Bad pumping weeks can't get swelling

Hi there :) DJ is indeed the best hihi! Always so helpful and caring :-* In no way im an expert but maybe the combination of herbs promoted your swelling and now you had to quit them you swell less :) Also, i believe after a break you should start easy, 45 mins at first, 1 hour second session...
  9. S

CL domes?