Search results

1. A

real results........must read

i have given up its all a waste of time, initially you will see results no matter what you try but when u stop using it goes, waste of money and time...............either learn to live with what you have or surgery is the other option
  2. A

great results in 2 weeks

just wanting to add to let you all know of my progress.....I am still taking breast actives and applying the cream now for fifth month going ......aint had much more growth as i had expected......am noogling now on and off which does make the breasts look better..........cant really see much...
  3. A

Newbie here! A few questions and concerns

I use breast actives cream and pills and have had some success with it....not great success but time will tell as i have three more months remaining yet but the results so far are satisfying.....I can understand where the results cant be seen but the way they look and feel is different, You...
  4. A

great results in 2 weeks

I have not noogled for a long time time have been taking pills and cream for three months, this is going to be fourth month......I def do not fir in my 32a bras so threw them all out.....I have not grown as much as i would have hoped but am going to carry on taking pills for next three months...
  5. A

help please

i know from reading posts most people are using pills and creams aswell as nb
  6. A

everybodys experience is different, i dont want to say those who say it stays are fibbing......in my experience when i stopped using nb the swelling did go down quite a bit which i was upset about, so i do not know how long you would have to keep noogling to keep the swelling/growth or if you...
  7. A

Wishful-C's Journey

Hi there, ur getin sum good swelling ther, if u want better results try adding sum breast grow pills, im taking breast actives and applying cream n i have grown from 32a to a 32 b
  8. A

Question for anyone who started at/near 32A