Have been Noogling for 2 months now and no results!

melza23

Hi Everyone!

It's my first post on here and I need your help! I've been using NB for 2 months now, doing 30 minutes in the morning and around 1 hour and sometimes more at night. I always put some Cocoa Butter moisturizer on before and do a quick 5-10 minute massage. I usually pump until the domes aren't falling anymore and until I feel a light pressure/suction and they become a bit red/pink. I recently started drinking a lot of water before and during NB aswell… but this haven't increased swelling either. I have been reading a lot on the forum and can't think of what I could possibly be doing wrong.

I have also tried the 7/2 method… which didn't give me any swelling either.

Help me please!!!

Thanks a lot,

Melza23 :)

Currently: 34A
Goal: small 34C

iwilldothis

Hi,I've been noogling for almost 2 months myself and I think you should try increasing the amount of time you use nb to see more swelling! I do at least two hours to five and I don't want to jinx myself but I've been seeing lovely swelling. I like to massage first and use coconut oil as well and then I pump and hold for an hour. Take them off do a 10 min massage then put them back on for another hour. Sometimes I will throw in an hour of the 7:2 method then I rest for hours and at night I will try to get another hour in. Lately I have been only able to fit 2 hours into my day because I cracked a dome twice and have only one to use separately, so four hours just for a regular 2 hour session. I'm telling you all this because I see the best results when I up the amount of time! Also, are you are taking any herbs? I've been taking fenugreek and saw palmetto for a few weeks and I believe it to be increasing my swelling.

Hi!

When I first started to noogle it took me 12 weeks to get a proper swell. I was getting so disheartened but then, all of a sudden it happened. Please see this link