Hey y'all, newbie here. hesitant to make some postings....

Leelan_redhed

Hi, I didnt know where else to post a intro. for myself,so I just put in GEN.
I was afraid to explain about what Im about,but I noticed that there are a few other folks that share my life aspects also.
I ID with female gender but I was born male,but I always felt I was somewhere inbetween gender-wise but had a lot of female biological drives in my head from the time I was young.
Technically I would say I was intersexed or transsexual..there are medical/health issues and terms for this type of physical and mental circumstance. There are a lot more of us type of person than ya might realize. I know I was surprised.

I am wanting to live my life fulltime as a female if possible. I am struggling with this in my life after repressing and denying myself for nearly all my life up until 5-8 years ago when I finally began exploring and researching what was going on with myself and trying to "unbury" who I was and deal with it so i could figure out why I was so sad and disfunctional through my life.

Anyway, Ive been using some of these interesting methods of breast development/enhancement before and I quit experimenting with vacuum techniques back a couple years ago due to having to much breast pains due to early growth and I just got nauseated when I tried to use my vacuum cups. lol I can take pain and uncomfortableness,but that was just too much and made me feel queasy.

Soooo,Im back to trying this again and wanting to purchase some actual proper vacuum cups. I have read about many different brands and I thought Noog seemed good for the price and I heard a lot of good things about them from others I read different places online.

Im no crazy exhibitionist or anything,I make a photo album on Flickr for my personal log of changes and development through the years and so other people/friends can see me and know what i look like and know Im a real person. :)