How to stop cups moving up my chest

Sophie Lawson

Embracing my Feminine Persona
Hello there,

I have been using the Noogleberry for about 3 months now, 1 hour every day, apart from 1 day every other week where I will take the day off for a bit of rest. I am pretty happy with my progress so far, but the problem is, positioning the cups. I started out on the small and then moved up to medium a few weeks back. I can get both cups on at once and pumping nicely for about 5 minutes, but soon after the cups suddenly pull the skin above the cups inwards and I cannot stop them from moving up to near my armpits.

My nipples end up at the bottom of the cups, and not in the centre as I want them.

Am I using the wrong size?
Am I pumping too much/ too fast?
Should I maybe go back to the small cups, and keep the nipples centred in those for a few weeks and then go back to the mediums.
Would it be better to do 30mins of the right cup on it's own, and then 30mins of the left cup on its own instead of 1 hour of both cups together.

I can only dedicate 1 hour to Noogling a day. Any advice at all would be so helpful.

Sophie

James

Can't say I have a definitive answer, but I think you need to hold the cups in place with an oversized bra with the nipple area cut out to allow the end of the domes to poke through. The cups would have to be big enough to go around the domes, but not all the way to the base, you would want the band to be significantly larger than your normal size. I would imagine 6" larger would be a good place to start. Not a push up bra but a full coverage style or even a nursing bra.

Sophie Lawson

James said: