New noogler! :)

melissajane

Hello all!!

I am new to the noogleberry forums and thinking about purchasing one this week. I am currently almost 8 weeks into a NBE routine with herbs and massage, but i'm not sure whether I will receive results or not. But i'm staying positive! I just think it would be good to have a backup plan, or just something to assist!

Ok no replies to that first question lol, i had a fish around and sort of got an idea of how long to wear it for each day. Will be ordering tonight yay!! Will see how things go!

OptimisticGirl

Hi nooglenoob,

Welcome to the forum. I'm new here,too. I have just noogled for over 2 weeks.

I used to stick with herbs and massage for about 3 months, and gain some, but loose them all after stopping. Hope that NB will work better for me.

Good luck!! ;)

B

babyblues21

Good Luck with your routine. I am new to the forum also. It's helpful to know others are trying this product and having some success. :)

cleo

Hi nooglenoob, I was also doing herbs and massage when I came across this site back in July last year. Started noogling in August and had gained 1" by October. Whether it was down to the herbs kicking in or the extra help that NB gave me I don't know but I wish you luck. :)

nilly19

Hi nooglenoob..I've been noogling for about 2 months now. I have gained 1.5" so far..and my goal is a 34C :D
let us know if you have any questions or concerns at all, when i was new this whole community was so welcoming to me..so now it's my turn to repay the favor :)

blue_sardine

Hey nooglenoob,

I'm new as well - been noogling for about a week. I'm loving it so far - already noticing that my boobs feel a tiny bit heavier. Make sure you go easy until you're used to it!

Best of luck,
Blue :)

melissajane

Hello all!! Thankyou all for your posts, i'm sorry I havent checked on here in over a month time goes so quickly!!