Recent content by NaturalLady

1. N

Best strategy for noogling saggy breats - please need advice

Hi Liezel! I'm a Noogle beginner and am having some issues right now with my own methods (which I'm very down about right now :( ) but for you, I really think the Noogling while lying down sounds like a great place to start.. I also know that if you place the domes just a bit higher over your...
  2. N

New noogler needs info!!

I have heard of the stopper trick.. Do you think something like a rolled up sock might work? I've been taping them for the past two weeks every time I noogle, but I'm not sure if that has helped/hindered the problem or not.. The only potential causes I can think of is that possibly I've been...
  3. N

New noogler needs info!!

Thanks so much for the response, James. I apologize for the over-posting on here but I just wanted to get some clarity about it.. I guess maybe I'll have to stop noogling. I'm very disappointed because I was surprisingly already seeing some results in a short time. :( :(
  4. N

New noogler needs info!!

**I'm new to the forum and have posted this same question in another section already but did not get a reply from anyone. So if there's a thread on here somewhere that addresses this issue already, please direct me to it and forgive me for over-posting. ** I have been using the NB daily (one...
  5. N

Help! Decreased sensitivity.. good or bad?!

**I'm new to the forum, so if there is a thread on here somewhere that addresses this issue already, please direct me to it and forgive me for my posting faux pas. ** I have been using the NB daily (one hour in the morning and evening) for almost a month and I'm noticing that my nipples have...
  6. N

Newbie wants advice about program, + pink & purple (boobs, that is..:))