My turn!

Teeny Tiny

Okay, I've been noogling for 2 years this June and decided that I'm long over do for posting some pics. I don't have any before pics because my computer crashed that I had them on and lost them, but here's where I am today. I started out at 36AA (if that), and am currently at 36B, Here are some current pictures of me, these were taken just after my morning session, sorry about the red rings, I'll have to take some in the morning before I start noogling for my current unswelled size. These were taken after approx 1.5 hours of noogling, the first ones are topless with the nipples edited out. The second set is in my 36B bra slightly push up padded. The third set is of me in one of the little outfits I bought to wear for my hubby for Valentines day, it has lightly padded cups, but they're not push up, it's a size M.

Attachments

• NB1.jpg
    NB1.jpg
    55.7 KB · Views: 565
  • NB9.jpg
    NB9.jpg
    275.1 KB · Views: 244
  • NB8.jpg
    NB8.jpg
    269.3 KB · Views: 237
  • NB7.jpg
    NB7.jpg
    335.8 KB · Views: 261
  • NB6.jpg
    NB6.jpg
    286.2 KB · Views: 208
  • NB5.jpg
    NB5.jpg
    277.2 KB · Views: 247
  • NB4.jpg
    NB4.jpg
    349.8 KB · Views: 265
  • NB3.jpg
    NB3.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 308
  • NB2.jpg
    NB2.jpg
    65.7 KB · Views: 352
its wonderful - three cup sizes in two years!!! Your breasts look good, not saggy or anything, nice shape!!:) Soon you will have the results you desire!!:)

Lily13

I think you need to change your username from Teeny Tiny to something different! LOL You certainly aren't teeny tiny at all. You are looking great. ;D Thanks for putting up some pics after all this time.

jnorton22002

Hi Teeny,

I totally am in agreement with Lilly. you are NOT Teeny Tiny any more. You look awesome Teeny. You have really done a great job. the meat thing is that you did it for you but your loving hubby can enjoy too. Did you do all of that from just noogleberry?