Search results

1. W

Pumping everyday is not good? Or is it??

Hello Veteran NB'ers! I started noogling in Dec 2013 after my brava blew out. Since I was a Brava veteran I started with1 to 2 hours a night but am wondering now if that's too much. Because I didn't get much swelling and actually feel like my breast got smallr after the swelling went down...
  2. W

To snoogle or not to snoogle

Well I tried snoogling last night for the first time. I put the dome on two hours later woke up, adjusted, put on for another two hour,s woke up, adjusted.... Wore for a total of 6 hours. (three 2 hour hold sessions) AND for the first time since using the noogleberry I actually got and...
  3. W

Areola stopper method

So i tried various forms of the nipple stopper method http://www.noogleberry.com/forum/index.php?topic=3471.0 but I am still getting wide areola growth. Is there something other than tape and bandaids to keep the areola form stretching?
  4. W

Pump and Release - 7:2 or 10:2

Quick question, I am the 7:2 method. Pump and hold for 7 minutes and releast for 2. It seems to work okay but I don't get much swelling this way. Is pumping and holding for 10 minutes and then releasing and immeditaly pumping again better for faster swelling? Has anyone gotten good...
  5. W

Brava Swelling VS Noogleberry Swelling

Well ladies after a solid year of daily Brava wear and incredible swelling I have vitually none, if any, permanent growth - maybe some skin stretching and a teeny tiny bit of growth on one breast but that's IT! I am back on the Noogleberry system since implants are not an option! I have read...
  6. W

Why is the last post dated October 2012

Hmm, this seems odd. I logged into the NB breast forum and gallery and all the last posts are dated oct 2012. Is the forum shutting down - or maybe my login is glitchy??
  7. W

Anyone use Noogleberry Pump with Brava and Got Results