Search results

1. R

A post for encouragement!

I have been noogling since June 2010. I have had self esteem issues with my breasts ever since I can remember. I've had episodes of depression about my boobs. I've considered breast surgery even though I by no means have the money for it. The noogle was the best thing I did for myself. I know...
  2. R

One of my breasts is extremely firm, the other is limp.

Hello Nooglers! I haven't posted in quite some time. I've been noogling for exactly 2 years. I used to noogle 4 hours a day, then cut it down to 2 hours a day, then one hour a day, and now I only noogle every third day or so for about a half hour. I use the contoured large dome on my left...
  3. R

A question to those who have made the jump for LARGE to XL!

Hey XL users! Are you like me? Started with medium, then moved on to large, then on to XL (or beyond)? I'm on XL cups, been using them for couple months, and been noogling for a year (almost exactly). I noticed a BIG growth spurt when I finally started getting USED to XLs. I had my awkward...
  4. R

MOVED: I get massive swelling but I don't think I'm growing much?

This topic has been moved to FAQ'S for Noogleberry Breast System. http://www.noogleberry.com/forum/index.php?topic=3037.0
  5. R

I get massive swelling but I don't think I'm growing much?

Hey everyone! I noogle a LOT (at least four hours a day). Been noogling for 11 months. I'm 21 and have no kids. I am 5 ft tall and weigh 105 lbs (slender frame, so you can imagine that I wouldn't be the fastest of responders). I've moved from medium to XL in the course of 11 months. I get...
  6. R

5 of my cups are cracked, what do I do?

Hi everyone, it's been a while since I've posted, and I have an important question. I have been noogling for 10 months and have a collection of cups I've accumulated: 2 mediums, 3 larges, and 2 XLs. All but the XLs are cracked! If my cups weren't cracked I'd have all of them in use. I use a...
  7. R