Search results

1. I

Is 2hours a day enough??

Hiyaa, I was just curious whether 2 hours a day is enough in order to gain permanent growth?? ive been noogling for about 4 months and see no growth at all! :( I dont take any supplements, i just use the noogleberry. Does anyone else only do 2 hours or less a day and have still gained permanent...
  2. I

took a break?

Hiya ive been noogling for 3 months but i had to take a break for 10 days from it and starting agen tomro, im just wondering does this mean that ive started from stage one agen? i hope not :( because i had many reasons i couldnt avoid to take a break? Thanks
  3. I

supplements!

hi everyone, i was thinking of taking some supplements with my noogling but i dont kno which ones to take, which is the most effective and if they have any side effects? Im only 18 and im scared i will get bad side effects from any herbs/pills Thank you
  4. I

??

Hi every1, about a month ago i saw this post that I think Lucy made about asking people about their stats however its not the topic thats on this page its another one that also states how long everyone has been noogling for and i cant find it anymore? I asked Lucy but she couldnt find it...
  5. I

answer please?

Ive been noogling for about a month now i started with the medium cups and now i fill the large cups all the way, but im not seeing any permanent results, should this be happening ? becuz i thought i would need some permanent growth for my breasts to fill the large cups? thank you :)
  6. I

Is it possible to get permanent growth with just the noogleberry?

Hi! I just have one question, isit possible to get permanent growth withput any other supplements because i admit im very scared to take any pills or herbs? Thanks
  7. I

Is this enough??