Chins up! Use your hands!

blue_sardine

Hey everyone :)

I just wanted to start a quick thread to encourage the gals who don't feel they're getting much growth or swelling - I've been seeing posts around saying things like "they're not any bigger, but my old bras don't fit??" and "they're not any bigger, but they were kinda itchy and a bit swollen after pumping today??"

Well - they ARE bigger! That's progress you're talking about right there! Chins up, ladies - you can do it!

I've only been noogling for 13 days, so I know I'm a serious newbie - but I can already feel the difference in my boobs. I can't see it with my eyes, it's not measurable, no one on earth would ever notice, but my hands can tell! Their weight is ever-so-slightly different, and their density, or wobblyness, or fullness, or something has changed a bit.

In the very early stages of being a noogler, I think you should forget measuring tapes and the mirror and compulsively trying on the too-big-bra you bought to grow into - just use your hands! Hold your boobs, think positive thoughts - you can feel and 'sense' the extra fluffiness or weight with your palms and fingertips long before you can see it or measure it.

I hope this doesn't come off as new-agey or something - it's not - I really think you can feel the difference before you can see it. I know I can.

Good luck, and keep going!
Blue :)

OptimisticGirl

:D Thanks, girl!

However, everytime my hands shout "They are diffirent!!", my mind immediately responds "Shut up! Too early to say anything!! The measure tape says it's still the same!" :D
But I will stick with NB for at least 1 year. So there's plenty of time for me the change "my mind" ;D

Happy noogling~

melons

Same here for me too, I have been noogling for the past 3 days but my tape measures just the same even right after noogling :( . I dont think I get any swelling at all.Its just that they feel a bit firmer than before.