Completely filling cup, will I still get growth?

melissa4u

Hi all!
My left breast sags more than my right. My left breast looks larger, I don't know if its the sagginess that makes it appear larger, but my right breast is smaller and more rounder.

I have been using the CL domes for about 4 months or so. I wanted to start using my (somewhat cracked) Medium dome on my saggy left breast. I fill the M domes completely, top and bottom within a few pumps. I want my saggy left breast to fill up on top, and like I said, with the M dome, I can fill it completely up top as well as the bottom of the dome.
My question is, will I still get growth if I am completely filling them with a few pumps?
And since I am filling the M dome up top, will that mean, the upper part of my breast start to fill?

Dharma

Namaste'
Hello
Read what I suggest on forum,piston pump regime.also you must have room to move I started with
nothing two weeks ago and I am filling large cups you should get larger cups and try what I suggest.
Dharma

melissa4u

Thanks Tatiana and Dharma.

Tatiana, I had no idea that the M domes were still useful for me. I was filling them within a few pumps, so I thought that they were useless, that's why I went and ordered the CL domes.
do you think that because I am filling my M dome up top, will that help fill up the top part of my breast?

Hooter

I think if your filling them that with a couple pumps, and there's not much pull you probably won't get much growth, I would switch to the cl or buy a large cup for your smaller one. Seems like a lot of people with your problem just noogle their smaller one for longer periods of times and it evens them out. Good luck.

melissa4u

Thanks Hooter. I can still feel a pull so I think I will do okay with them, thanks.