Daisy Delayne's booby pics

Daisy Delayne

Hi this is my first time posting so I hope it works. I'm a 34 A cup, maybe a little smaller because the bra I'm wearing in the pics is a 34 A and it's not very snug, and doesn't give me cleavage despite underwire. I'm going to wear that bra in every series of pics for an even comparison. I haven't gotten my NB yet, but I should in a few days - I was just eager to start posting! These are obviously the before pics, which will hopefully change soon. I have never tried NB, or herbs or massage or anything like that, so here goes nothing! I really hope to fill out, because I"m a curvy girl (big bum/hips) with no boobs. (hope that's not too many pics.)

Attachments

• NB1.JPG
    NB1.JPG
    36.7 KB · Views: 328
  • NB2.JPG
    NB2.JPG
    44.4 KB · Views: 355
  • NB3.JPG
    NB3.JPG
    41.6 KB · Views: 235
  • NB4.JPG
    NB4.JPG
    43.5 KB · Views: 234
  • NB5.JPG
    NB5.JPG
    39.5 KB · Views: 285

sunsetz

Hey Daisy...great start pic girl and you have a nice shape (both boobs and body).....meanwhile I'm dying to get some hips and a big butt ;). Ur boobs don't look like an A to me tho, they look more like a B. It's very good to document your size at the beginning because trust me girl...that size will soon be a thing of the past :D Good luck with ur noogling journey :)

N

nik1

there's no such thinga as too many pics :p
welcome and good luck!! :)

Aim4c

Hi Diasy,
Welcome to the noogleberry family. You have great boobs to start with...they will only get better with NB.

All the best!

Daisy Delayne

Thanks a lot ladies. I actually just took my measurements and I'm 33 inches under the bust and 38 inches including the bust, which two separate bra size calculators just told me is a 38AA!! I didn't think I was that small!!

Daisy Delayne